Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

No need to revoke access it doesn't really do anything other than use it as a way to tell it's "you" for the "Me" button.


Best practice - I don't leave things like that lying around.

And it has still not asked again for access, so it's still not getting data (I assume).

Edit in response to your reply - noted. Thanks.


It's just because Twitter has an active session. When you logout of twitter it will go away.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: